Home

Contributors & Acknowledgements

We would like to thank the following organisations and colleagues:
the British Phycological Society for financial support to add content to the website through workshops and travel to diatom collections and research institutions; Dr Alex Ball and Dr Tomasz Goral, Imaging and Analysis Centre, Natural History Museum, London, for their support when using the electron microscope facilities.

Editors

Ingrid Jüttner
National Museum of Wales
Department of Natural Sciences
Cathays Park
Cardiff, CF10 3NP, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)2920 573 127
Ingrid.Juettner@museumwales.ac.uk

Helen Bennion
Environmental Change Research Centre (ECRC)
Department of Geography
University College London
Pearson Building, Gower Street
London, WC1E 6BT, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)207 679 0519
h.bennion@ucl.ac.uk

Chris F. Carter
6 Church View
Wootton, Northampton, NN4 7LJ, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)1604 761894
candr.carter@gmail.com

Eileen J. Cox
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London, SW7 5BD, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)207 942 5290
E.Cox@nhm.ac.uk

Roger J. Flower
Environmental Change Research Centre (ECRC)
Department of Geography
University College London
Pearson Building, Gower Street
London, WC1E 6BT, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)207 679 0501
r.flower@geog.ucl.ac.uk
rogerflower88@gmail.com

Viv Jones
Environmental Change Research Centre (ECRC)
Department of Geography
University College London
Pearson Building, Gower Street
London, WC1E 6BT, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)207 6790555
ucfavjj@ucl.ac.uk

Martyn G. Kelly
Bowburn Consultancy
11 Monteigne Drive
Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5QB, UK
Tel: + 44 (0) 191 377 2077
MGKelly@bowburn-consultancy.co.uk

David G. Mann
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
Edinburgh, EH3 5LR, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)131 248 2875
and
Aquatic Ecosystems Unit (UEA-IRTA)
Crta de Poble Nou,Km 5.5
E-43540 Sant Carles de la Ràpita, Tarragona, Spain
Tel: + 34 (0) 977 745427 ext. 1821
d.mann@rbge.org.uk

Carl D. Sayer
Environmental Change Research Centre (ECRC)
Department of Geography
University College London
Pearson Building, Gower Street
London,WC1E 6BT, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)207 679 0517
c.sayer@ucl.ac.uk

David M. Williams
The Natural History Museum
Department of Life Sciences
Cromwell Road
London, SW7 5BD, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)207 942 5114
d.m.williams@nhm.ac.uk

Reviewers

Luc Ector
Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)
Environmental Research and Innovation Department (ERIN)
41 rue du Brill
L–4422 Belvaux, Luxembourg
Tel: + 352 275888 847
luc.ector@list.lu

Sarah A. Spaulding
Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research
Campus Box 450
University of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309
sarah.spaulding@colorado.edu
Tel: + 1 303 492-5163

Contributors

Rosa Trobajo
Aquatic Ecosystems Unit (UEA-IRTA)
Crta de Poble Nou,Km 5.5
E-43540 Sant Carles de la Ràpita (Tarragona)
Catalonia, Spain
Tel: +34 977 745427, ext. 1821
rosa.trobajo@irta.cat

Luc Ector
Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)
Environmental Research and Innovation Department (ERIN)
41 rue du Brill
L–4422 Belvaux, Luxembourg
Tel: + 352 275888 847
luc.ector@list.lu

Website Development

James Turner
Digital Imaging & Access Developer
Department of Natural Sciences
Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales

Email: James Turner
Tel:+44 (0)29 2057 3135
ResearchGate